2020 camp information & dates

PIRATE SOCCER CAMP (2020)

For Boys and Girls, Ages 5 to 16
WHEN
: July 27-31 (9 am - 2 pm, Fri. 9 am - NOON)
WHERE: Kelly Athletic Complex (700 Prospect Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052)
CONTACT: Head Coach, Mr. Marty Berman: mberman@shp.org 
REGISTER 

PIRATE BASEBALL CAMP (2020)

For Boys and Girls, Grades 5 to 12 
WHEN
: Session I: July 13-16, Session II: July 20-23 (9 am - 3 pm)
WHERE: Porcello Field, Kelly Athletic Complex (640 Prospect Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052) 
CONTACT: Head Coach, Mr. Michael Sheppard Jr., msheppard@shp.org 
REGISTER 

Prep Basketball Camp

For Boys ages 7-16
WHEN: Week 1, June 29th - July 3rd (9 am - 3 pm) | Week 2, July 6th-10th (9 am - 3 pm)
WHERE: Tracey Gym, Seton Hall Prep (120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052)
CONTACT: Head Coach, Mr. Kevin Williams, kwilliams@shp.org
REGISTER

Pirates Junior Football Camp

For Boys ages 8 - 14
WHEN: WEEK 1: June 29 - July 2 | WEEK 2: July 13-16
WHERE: Kelly Athletic Complex (700 Prospect Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052)
CONTACT: Head Coach, Mr. Bill Fitzgerald, wfitzgerald@shp.org
REGISTER

Peak Performance Training Camp

For 7th and 8th Grade Boys 
WHEN
: Dates to be announced soon
WHERE: Kelly Athletic Complex (700 Prospect Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052)
CONTACT: Athletic Director, Mr. Larry Baggitt, lbaggitt@shp.og

shp lacrosse CAMP

For Boys, Grades  3rd - 8th (Grad years 2024-2029)
WHEN
: July 6th - 9th 2020 (8:30 am - 2:30 pm)
WHERE: Kelly Athletic Complex (700 Prospect Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052)
CONTACT: Head Coach, Mr. Ross Turco ; rturco@shp.org 
WEB PAGE | REGISTER 

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.