ATHLETIC DIRECTORY

Coaches and Staff

Office Hours: 8 am – 4 pm
School Phone - 973.325.PREP [7737] then dial extension

Athletic Department Staff
Name  Email Phone
Mr. Larry Baggitt
Director of Athletics
 Lbaggitt@shp.org 973-325-6639
Mr. Frank Gately
Athletics Scheduling
 fgately@shp.org  
Mrs. Barbara Farley
Administrative Assistant
 bfarley@shp.org  ext. 6627 
Athletic Training
Name  Email Phone
Mr. Rob Di Gregorio
Certified Athletic Trainer
 rdigregorio@shp.org 973-325-6650
Baseball
Name Email Phone
Mr. Michael Sheppard
Head Coach
 msheppard@shp.org  
Mr. John Bravette 
Assistant Coach
 john.bravette@gmail.com  
Mr. Ryan Clark
Assistant Coach
 clark.ryan4@yahoo.com  
Mr. Danny Fornaro
Assistant Coach
 danielfornaro@hotmail.com  
Mr. Frank Gately
Assistant Coach
 4gators@optimum.net  
Mr. Steve Kress
Assistant Coach
 stephenkress@gmail.com  
Mr. Dave Kahney
Assistant Coach
 dkahney@shp.org  
Basketball
Name Email Phone
Mr. Kevin Williams
Head Coach
 kwilliams@shp.org  
Mr. Marty Berman
Assistant Coach
 mberman@shp.org  
Mr. Galen Criqui
Assistant Coach
gccriqui@yahoo.com   
Mr. Dennis Quinn
Assistant Coach
dquinn@shp.org  
Mr. Greg Walsh
Assistant Coach
gwalsh314@comcast.net   
Bowling
Name Email Phone
Mr. Seann Farrell
Head Coach
 sfarrell@shp.org  
Crew
Name Email Phone
Mr. Rich Baird
Head Coach
 richaird.e.baird@gmail.com  201-232-4305
Ms. Fern Louis
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Vaughn Grandados
Assitant Coach
   
Cross Country
Name Email Phone
Mr. Chris Barnitt
Head Coach
 cbarnitt@shp.org 973-325-6631
Randy Schweitzer
Assistant Coach 
 rschweitzer@shp.org  
Football
Name  Email  Phone
Mr. William Fitzgerald
Head Coach
 wfitzgerald@shp.org 973-865-8892 
Mr. Max Ruiz
Assistant Coach
 maxruiz50@aol.com  
Mr. Stanley Woods
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Ed Stinson
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Dave Giarrusso
Assistant Coach
dgiarrusso@shp.org  
Mr. Chuck Granatell
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Tom Falato
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Scott Sheppard
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Rich Mannes
Assistant Coach
coach1mannes@yahoo.com  
Mr. John Merklinger
Assistant Coach
jtmerklinger02@gmail.com  
Mr. John Peluso
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Lou Taglieri
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Kevin Sampson
Assistant Coach
   
Golf
Name  Email Phone
Mr. Kevin Williams
Head Coach
 kwilliams@shp.org  
Hockey
Name  Email Phone
Mr. Mike Atkinson
Head Coach
 mjatkinson16@gmail.com  
Mr. Kevin Crane
Assistant Coach
 craner16@gmail.com  
Mr. Haczyk
Assistant Coach
 ahaczyk@shp.org  
Mr. Angelo Giambattista
Head JV Coach
angelogiam@comcast.net  
Mr. John Warchol
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Leuzzi
Assistant Coach
 rleuzzi@aol.com  
Indoor Track & Field
Name  Email Phone
Mr. John Finnegan
Head Coach
 jfinnegan@shp.org  
Mr. Chris Barnitt
Assistant Coach
cbarnitt@shp.org  
Mr. Victor Saint-Preux
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Bob Palmaro
Assistant Coach
rap@mymailstation.com  
Mr. Steven Trembly
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Joe Cuntrera
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Randy Schweitzer
Assistant Coach
   
Lacrosse
Name  Email Phone
Mr. Dave Giarrusso
Head Coach
dgiarrusso@shp.org 852-452-5211
Mr. Dave Deriso
Assistant Coach
deriso8@gmail.com  
Mr. Pete Durning
Assistant Coach
pdurning@shp.org  
Mr. Seann Farrell
Assistant Coach
sfarrell@shp.org  
Mr. Gary Gadek
Assistant Coach
gary.gadek@gmail.com  
Mr. Chad Holland
Assistant Coach
cholland@shp.org  
Mr. Rich Mannes
Assistant Coach
coach1mannes@yahoo.com  
Rifle
Name  Email Phone
Mr. Roger Gonzalez
Head Coach
 yucoach@yahoo.com  
Mr. Minh Trinh
Assitant Coach
mtrinh@shp.org  
Soccer
Name Email Phone
Mr. Marty Berman
Head Coach
 mberman@shp.org 973-796-6879
Mr. Dave Snyder
Assistant Coach
dsnyder@shp.org   
Mr. Ed Bonder
Assistant Coach
 embonder@optonline.net  
Mr. Matthew Bonder
Assistant Coach
mbonder@shp.org   
Mr. Kevin Williams
Assistant Coach
 kwilliams@shp.org  
Swimming
Name Email Phone
Mr. Randy Schweitzer
Head Coach
 rschweitzer@shp.org  
Mr. Joseph Alexander
Associate Head Coach
jalexander@shp.org   
Tennis
Name Email Phone
Mr. Chris Heintz
Head Coach
 cheintz@shp.org  
Mr. Vinnie McMahon
Assistant Coach
vmcmahon@shp.org   
Track & Field
Name Email Phone
Mr. John Finnegan
Head Coach
 jfinnegan@shp.org  
Mr. Chris Barnitt
Assistant Coach
cbarnitt@shp.org  
Mr. Victor Saint-Preux
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Bob Palmaro
Assistant Coach
rap@mymailstation.com  
Mr. Steven Trembly
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Joe Cuntrera
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Randy Schweitzer
Assistant Coach
   
Wrestling
Name  Email Phone
Mr. Jack Decker
Head Coach
 shpwrestling@gmail.com  
Mr. Ron Dilleo
Assistant Coach
ronjdlo1@gmail.com   
Mr. Nick Dorey
Assistant Coach
nickdorey3@gmail.com  
Mr. Lou Mascola
Assistant Coach
   

 

 

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.