ATHLETIC DIRECTORY

Coaches and Staff

Office Hours: 8 am – 4 pm
School Phone - 973.325.PREP [7737] then dial extension

Athletic Department Staff
Name EmailPhone
Mr. Larry Baggitt
Director of Athletics
 Lbaggitt@shp.org 973-325-6639
Mrs. Barbara Farley
Administrative Assistant
 bfarley@shp.org  ext. 6627 
Athletic Training
Name EmailPhone
Mr. Rob Di Gregorio
Certified Athletic Trainer
 rdigregorio@shp.org 973-325-6650
Baseball
NameEmailPhone
Mr. Michael Sheppard
Head Coach
 msheppard@shp.org  
Mr. John Bravette 
Assistant Coach
 john.bravette@gmail.com  
Mr. Ryan Clark
Assistant Coach
 clark.ryan4@yahoo.com  
Mr. Danny Fornaro
Assistant Coach
 danielfornaro@hotmail.com  
Mr. Frank Gately
Assistant Coach
 4gators@optimum.net  
Mr. Steve Kress
Assistant Coach
 stephenkress@gmail.com  
Mr. Joe Martinez
Assistant Coach
 joe.martinez@morganstanley.com  
Mr. Dave Kahney
Assistant Coach
 dkahney@shp.org  
Basketball
NameEmailPhone
Mr. Kevin Williams
Head Coach
 kwilliams@shp.org  
Mr. Marty Berman
Assistant Coach
 mberman@shp.org  
Mr. Galen Criqui
Assistant Coach
gccriqui@yahoo.com   
Mr. Dennis Quinn
Assistant Coach
dquinn@shp.org  
Mr. Greg Walsh
Assistant Coach
gwalsh314@comcast.net   
Bowling
NameEmailPhone
Mr. Ralph Dellanno
Head Coach
 rdellanno@shp.org  
Cross Country
NameEmailPhone
Mr. Chris Barnitt
Head Coach
 cbarnitt@shp.org 973-325-6631
Randy Schweitzer
Assistant Coach 
 rschweitzer@shp.org  
Football
Name Email Phone
Mr. Vito Campanile
Head Coach
 vcampanile@shp.org  
Mr. John Dubuque
Assistant Coach
 johndubuque@ymail.com  
Mr. John Denuto
Assistant Coach
coachdenuto@yahoo.com  
Mr. Seann Farrell
Assistant Coach
sfarrell@shp.org  
Mr. Dave Giarrusso
Assistant Coach
dgiarrusso@shp.org  
Mr. Chuck Granatell
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Dennis Gunn
Assistant Coach
drgunn21@gmail.com  
Mr. Doug Hellstern
Assistant Coach
dhellstern@glenridge.org  
Mr. Rich Mannes
Assistant Coach
coach1mannes@yahoo.com  
Mr. John Merklinger
Assistant Coach
jtmerklinger02@gmail.com  
Mr. Joe Muraglia
Assistant Coach
jmaggz1@verizon.net  
Mr. Rae Oliver
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Rob Paxson
Assistant Coach
paxson26@gmail.com  
Golf
Name EmailPhone
Mr. Kevin Williams
Head Coach
 kwilliams@shp.org  
Hockey
Name EmailPhone
Mr. Mike Atkinson
Head Coach
 mjatkinson16@gmail.com  
Mr. Kevin Crane
Assistant Coach
 craner16@gmail.com  
Mr. Rick Madurski
Assistant Coach
 rick.madurski@trianglerit.net  
Mr. Angelo Giambattista
Assistant Coach
angelogiam@comcast.net  
Mr. John Warchol
Assistant Coach
   
Mr. Leuzzi
Assistant Coach
 rleuzzi@aol.com  
Indoor Track & Field
Name EmailPhone
Mr. John Finnegan
Head Coach
 jfinnegan@shp.org  
Mr. Chris Barnitt
Assistant Coach
cbarnitt@shp.org  
Mr. Mike Mielko
Assistant Coach
mmielko@shp.org  
Mr. Bob Palmaro
Assistant Coach
rap@mymailstation.com  
Mr. Emmanuel Daux
Assistant Coach
   
Lacrosse
Name EmailPhone
Mr. Dave Giarrusso
Head Coach
dgiarrusso@shp.org 852-452-5211
Mr. Dave Deriso
Assistant Coach
deriso8@gmail.com  
Mr. Pete Durning
Assistant Coach
pdurning@shp.org  
Mr. Seann Farrell
Assistant Coach
sfarrell@shp.org  
Mr. Gary Gadek
Assistant Coach
gary.gadek@gmail.com  
Mr. Chad Holland
Assistant Coach
cholland@shp.org  
Mr. Rich Mannes
Assistant Coach
coach1mannes@yahoo.com  
Rifle
Name EmailPhone
Mr. Roger Gonzalez
Head Coach
 yucoach@yahoo.com  
Mr. Minh Trinh
Assitant Coach
mtrinh@shp.org  
Soccer
NameEmailPhone
Mr. Marty Berman
Head Coach
 mberman@shp.org 973-796-6879
Mr. Dave Snyder
Assistant Coach
dsnyder@shp.org   
Mr. Ed Bonder
Assistant Coach
 embonder@optonline.net  
Mr. Matthew Bonder
Assistant Coach
mbonder@shp.org   
Mr. Kevin Williams
Assistant Coach
 kwilliams@shp.org  
Swimming
NameEmailPhone
Mr. Randy Schweitzer
Head Coach
 rschweitzer@shp.org  
Mr. Joseph Alexander
Associate Head Coach
jalexander@shp.org   
Tennis
NameEmailPhone
Mr. Chris Heintz
Head Coach
 cheintz@shp.org  
Mr. Vinnie McMahon
Assistant Coach
vmcmahon@shp.org   
Track & Field
NameEmailPhone
Mr. John Finnegan
Head Coach
 jfinnegan@shp.org  
Mr. Chris Barnitt
Assistant Coach
cbarnitt@shp.org   
Mr. Bob Palmaro
Assitant Coach
rap@mymailstation.com  
Mr. Emmanuel Daux
Assistant Coach
   
Wrestling
Name EmailPhone
Mr. Jack Decker
Head Coach
 shpwrestling@gmail.com  
Mr. Ron Dilleo
Assistant Coach
ronjdlo1@gmail.com   
Mr. Nick Dorey
Assistant Coach
nickdorey3@gmail.com  
Mr. Casey Egan
Assistant Coach
   

 

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.