COMPOSITE SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Table Key
     Scrimmage = "Italics" & "--" in 'Result' Column
     Away Contest = "@ Opponent Name"

2015/16 Winter Sports Composite Schedule & Results
Date Sport Opponent Location Time Result
Tue, Nov 17 Hockey (V) Morristown Beard Twin Oaks  5:00 pm  --
Fri, Nov 27 Hockey (V) Nutley HS Codey Arena  7:15 pm  --
Mon, Nov 30 Swim (V) @ Newark Academy     4:00 pm  W 115-55
December 2015
Thu, Dec 3 Bowling (V) Irvington HS Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm  W 7-0
Thu, Dec 3 Swim (V) @ MKA     4:00 pm  W 116-54
Fri, Dec 4 Hockey (JV)  @ Princeton Day  Princeton Day School   6:30 pm  W 9-0
Mon, Dec 7  Bowling (V)  Millburn HS  Hanover Lanes  3:50 pm  --
Mon, Dec 7  Hockey (V) Pope John XXIII HS Codey Arena  6:15 pm   L 1-4
Tue, Dec 8 Basketball (F) @ Union HS  Union HS  4:00 pm  --
Tue, Dec 8  Basketball (JV)  Union HS  Tracey Gym  4:00 pm  -- 
 Tue, Dec 8  Basketball (V) @ Union HS  Union HS   4:00 pm  -- 
 Wed, Dec 9 Hockey (JV) @ Randolph HS Aspen Ice   5:45 pm  
 Wed, Dec 9   Swimming (V) @ Montclair HS  Clifton B/G Club   8:30 pm  W 103-67
 Thu, Dec 10  Bowling (V) Calwell HS Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm   --
 Thu, Dec 10   Basketball (F)  Chatham HS Tracey Gym   4:00 pm  --
Thu, Dec 10   Basketball (V)  @ Chatham HS Chatham HS   4:00 pm   -- 
Thu, Dec 10   Basketball (JV)  @ Chatham HS Chatham HS  5:30 pm   -- 
 Fri, Dec 11  Hockey (JV) Bergen Catholic  Floyd Hall Arena   3:50 pm   
 Fri, Dec 11   Hockey (V) St. Joseph Regional HS  Sport-O-Rama   7:15 pm  L 2-5
 Sat, Dec 12  Wrestling (V) Scrimmage  SHP Wrestling Room  9:00 am  --
 Sat, Dec 12   Basketball (V)  Ramapo HS Tracey Gym   10:00 am   --
 Sat, Dec 12  Basketball (JV)  Ramapo HS Tracey Gym   12:00 pm -- 
 Sat, Dec 12   Basketball (F)  Ramapo HS Tracey Gym   1:30 pm  -- 
Mon, Dec 14  Bowling (V) Livingston HS Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm   L 0-7
Mon, Dec 14   Hockey (JV) @ St. Peter's Prep Secaucus Ice Rink   4:00 pm   W 2-1
 Tue, Dec 15  Basketball (F) @ East Brunswick HS East Brunswick HS   3:45 pm  -- 
 Tue, Dec 15   Basketball (JV)  @ East Brunswick HS  Church Hill Jr. HS   4:00 pm  -- 
 Tue, Dec 15  Hockey (V)  @ Delbarton  Aspen Ice  4:45 pm   T 2-2
 Tue, Dec 15   Basketball (V)  @ East Brunswick HS Church Hill Jr. HS   5:30 pm -- 
 Wed, Dec 16  Hockey (V)  St. Peter's Prep Codey Arena   4:15 pm   L 3-5
 Thu, Dec 17  Bowling (V)  West Orange HS Hanover Lanes  3:50 pm  W 5-2
 Thu, Dec 17  Hockey (JV)  Don Bosco Prep Floyd Hall Arena  4:00 pm  --
 Thu, Dec 17   Swimming (V)  @ Livingston HS Clifton B/G Club  8:30 pm W 125-38 
 Fri, Dec 18  Basketball (JV) @ Newark Tech    4:00 pm   
 Fri, Dec 18   Indoor Track (V) SEC Meet - Pole Vault ONLY Apex  4:00 pm  
 Fri, Dec 18  Basketball (V)  @ Newark Tech    5:30 pm  W 69-48
 Sat, Dec 19  Wrestling (V)  Morris Knolls Tournament     9:00 am   --
 Sat, Dec 19  Hockey (JV) @ Ridge HS (Basking Ridge)    4:00 pm  
 Sat, Dec 19  Basketball (V) @ Columbia HS (Hoop Group) Caldwell University   7:30 pm  W 58-34
Mon, Dec 21  Bowling (V) Irvington HS Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm  W 7-0
 Mon, Dec 21  Basketball (F) Delbarton  Tracey Gym  4:00 pm  
 Mon, Dec 21  Hockey (JV) @ Delbarton Aspen Ice  4:00 pm  
 Mon, Dec 21  Indoor Track (V) Spiked Shoe Meet NYC Armory  5:00 pm  --
 Mon, Dec 21  Basketball (JV) Delbarton  Tracey Gym  5:30 pm  
 Mon, Dec 21  Basketball (V) Delbarton  Tracey Gym  7:00 pm  W 90-54
 Tue, Dec 22  Hockey (V) @ St. Augustine Prep The Igloo  4:00 pm   
 Tue, Dec 22   Wrestling (V) @ Parsippany HS    7:00 pm L 33-36 
 Wed, Dec 23  Hockey (JV) @ CBA    3:15 pm   
 Sat, Dec 26  Basketball (F) SHP Christmas Tour. - Elizabeth HS  Tracey Gym  1:30 pm   
 Sat, Dec 26  Basketball (JV) SHP Christmas Tour. - Elizabeth HS  Tracey Gym  3:00 pm  
 Sat, Dec 26   Hockey (V)  Essex Cty Holiday Tour.- Madison HS  Codey Arena  4:15 pm   
 Sat, Dec 26   Basketball (V)  Beach Ball Classic - @ St. James HS (SC) Myrtle Beach Convention Ctr.  7:00 pm   W 78-41
 Sun, Dec 27  Basketball (F) SHP Christmas Tour. - TBD   Tracey Gym  TBA  
 Sun, Dec 27  Basketball (JV)  SHP Christmas Tour. - TBD   Tracey Gym   TBA   
 Sun, Dec 27   Basketball (V)  Beach Ball Classic - TBD  Mytle Beach Convention Ctr.  TBA   W 39-33
 Sun, Dec 27   Indoor Track (V)  SEC Championship Meet  JC Armory   9:00 am   
 Mon, Dec 28  Wrestling (JV) South Plainfield HS  SHP Wrestling Room   10:00 am  
 Mon, Dec 28   Wrestling (V)  Tri-Match: So. Plainfield, No. Plainfield  Tracey Gym  10:00 am  L 20-49, W 57-24  
 Mon, Dec 28  Hockey (V)  West Morris Central HS  Codey Arena   5:30 pm   
 Tue, Dec 29  Hockey (V) Essex Cty. Holiday Tour. - St. Rose (Belmar)  Codey Arena  7:00 pm  
 Wed, Dec 30   Basketball (V)  Beach Ball Classic - TBD  Myrtle Beach Convention Ctr.  TBA  L 59-66
 Wed, Dec 30  Wrestling (V) Tri-Match: Bridgewater-Raritan, No. Hunterdon  Bridgewater-Raritan HS  9:00 am L 22-48, W 44-31
 Thu, Dec 31   Basketball (V)  Beach Ball Classic - TBD  Myrtle Beach Convention Ctr.  TBA W 77-67 
January 2016
 Sat, Jan 2  Wrestling (V) Quad vs. So. Brunswick, Sayreville & WWP South Brunswick  8:00 am W 46-33, W 39-31, W 38-31
 Sun, Jan 3 Indoor Track (V) Essex Cty Relay Championships JC Armory  9:00 am  
 Sun, Jan 3  Hockey (JV)  @ Bergen Catholic    5:15 pm  
 Mon, Jan 4   Bowling (V)  Millburn HS Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm  L 0-7 
Mon, Jan 4  Bowling (JV) Millburn HS Hanover Lanes  3:50 pm L 2-5
 Mon, Jan 4  Hockey (V)  Gloucester Catholic Codey Arena   4:15 pm   
 Tue, Jan 5   Swimming (V)  @ Caldwell HS    TBA W 118-51 
 Tue, Jan 5  Basketball (F)  @ Cetnral HS    4:00 pm   
 Tue, Jan 5  Basketball (JV)  @ Central HS     5:30 pm   
 Tue, Jan 5  Basketball (V)  @ Central HS     7:00 pm  W 74-51
 Wed, Jan 6   Swimming (V) @ Morristown HS    4:00 pm W 88-82 
 Wed, Jan 6  Wrestling (V)  @ Bloomfield HS  Bloomfield HS  7:00 pm  W 41-40
 Thu, Jan 7   Bowling (V) Caldwell HS  Hanover Lanes  3:50 pm  L 2-5 
 Thu, Jan 7  Bowling (JV) Caldwell HS  Hanover Lanes  3:50 pm W 5-2
 Thu, Jan 7  Basketball (F)  Newark East Side HS  Tracey Gym   4:00 pm  --
 Thu, Jan 7  Basketball (JV)  Newark East Side HS  Tracey Gym   5:30 pm  -- 
 Thu, Jan 7  Basketball (V)  Newark East Side HS  Tracey Gym   7:00 pm  W 66-50 
 Fri, Jan 8   Hockey (JV) Morristown Beard    Floyd Hall Arena   3:50 pm  
 Fri, Jan 8  Hockey (V)  @ Bishop Eustace Prep   Flyers Skate Zone   4:00 pm  L 0-1
 Fri, Jan 8  Wrestling (V)  Irvington HS  Tracey Gym   7:00 pm  W 39-36
 Sat, Jan 9  Indoor Track (V) Lavino Relays  TBA  TBA  
 Sat, Jan 9   Wrestling (V)  Pioneer Classic   New Providence HS  9:00 am   
 Sat, Jan 9   Basketball (V) St. Peter's Prep (SFIC Bball Festival)  Kean University  6:15 pm  W 63-39
 Sun, Jan 10  Hockey (JV) @ Don Bosco Prep   TBA  6:15 pm  
 Mon, Jan 11   Bowling (V) Livingston HS   Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm L 0-7 
Mon, Jan 11  Bowling (JV) Livingston HS Hanover Lanes 3:50 pm L 2-5
 Tue, Jan 12   Basketball (F) Irvington HS   Tracey Gym  4:00 pm  
 Tue, Jan 12  Basketball (JV) Irvington HS   Tracey Gym   5:30 pm   
 Tue, Jan 12  Basketball (V)  Irvington HS   Tracey Gym   7:00 pm   W 83-52
 Tue, Jan 12  Swimming (V)  @ Millburn HS   Newark Academy Pool  8:15 pm   W 100.5-69.5
 Wed, Jan 13 Indoor Track (V)   Millrose Games Trails  TBA   TBA  
 Wed, Jan 13   Wrestling (V)  West Essex HS  Tracey Gym   7:00 pm  W 38-35
 Wed, Jan 13  Hockey (V)  Pope John  Skylands Ice World  5:10 pm L 1-4
 Thu, Jan 14  Bowling (V)  West Orange HS   Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm  W 5-2
 Thu, Jan 14  Bowling (JV)  West Orange HS  Hanover Lanes  3:50 pm W 7-0
 Thu, Jan 14  Hockey (JV)  CBA  Floyd Hall Arena   4:00 pm   
 Thu, Jan 14   Swimming (V)   Columbia  Seton Hall University   4:00 pm  W 121-49
 Thu, Jan 14  Basketball (F)   @ Orange     4:00 pm   
 Thu, Jan 14  Basketball (JV)  @ Orange     5:30 pm  
 Thu, Jan 14  Basketball (V)  @ Orange     7:00 pm W 77-40 
 Fri, Jan 15  Hockey (JV)   Morristown Beard    5:00 pm  
 Fri, Jan 15  Wrestling (V)   @ West Orange    7:00 pm  
 Sat, Jan 16  Wrestling (V)  Quad-Match  @ Morristown HS  8:30 am W 45-28/W 46-36/ W 39-36
 Sat, Jan 16  Basketball (JV)   @ University HS   11:30 am   
 Sat, Jan 16  Basketball (V)   @ University     1:00 pm  W 57-50 
 Mon, Jan 18  Swimming (V)  Essex Cty. Championships  Raritan Bay YMCA  TBA 1ST - CHAMPS 
 Mon, Jan 18   Wrestling (V)   @ St. Benedict's Prep    1:00 pm  L 30-39
 Mon, Jan 18   Hockey (V)   @ Gloucester Catholic  Hollydell Ice Arena  4:00 pm  T 3-3
 Mon, Jan 18 Indoor Track (V)   NJSIAA State Relays  Bennet Center, Toms River  4:00 pm  
 Tue, Jan 19   Bowling (V)  Irvington  Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm W 7-0
 Tue, Jan 19  Bowling (JV)  Irvington  Hanover Lanes  3:50 W 5-2
 Tue, Jan 19  Basketball (F)   @ Columbia    4:00 pm  -
 Tue, Jan 19  Swimming (V)   @ St. Peter's Prep     4:30 pm W 99-71 
 Tue, Jan 19  Basketball (JV)   @ Columbia      5:30 pm  -
 Tue, Jan 19  Wrestling (V)  Nutley HS   Tracey Gym   L 32-37 
 Thu, Jan 21  Bowling (V)  Millburn  Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm L 3-4
 Thu, Jan 21  Wrestling (V)   Essex Cty. Tournament  Codey Arena  4:00 pm   1ST-CHAMPS
 Thu, Jan 21  Basketbal (JV)  Newark Tech  Tracey Gym   5:30 pm  -
 Thu, Jan 21  Basketball (V)   Newark Tech  Tracey Gym   7:00 pm W 79-49
 Fri, Jan 22  Indoor Track (V)  Pole Vault Essex Cty. Relays   Apex  3:00 pm  -
 Fri, Jan 22  Bowling (V)   Technology HS  Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm  
 Fri, Jan 22  Wrestling (V)   Essex Cty. Tournament  Codey Arena  4:00 pm  1ST-CHAMPS
 Fri, Jan 22  Swimming (V)   @ West Essex Regional HS  Caldwell Community Ctr.   7:30 pm W 117-49
 Sat, Jan 23  Basketball (V)  Coaches vs. Cancer: @ Teaneck HS  Fort Lee HS   TBA  
 Sat, Jan 23 Indoor Track (V)  NJCTC Fr/Soph  Bennet Ctr. (Toms River)  TBA
 Sat, Jan 23  Swimming (V)  U & ME Invitational  @ Morristown HS  2:00 pm  
Mon, Jan 25  Bowling (V) Calwell HS  Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm  
 Mon, Jan 25  Basketball (F) @ West Side     4:00 pm  
 Mon, Jan 25  Hockey (JV)  @ Summit    4:40 pm  
 Mon, Jan 25  Basketball (JV)  @ West Side    5:30 pm  
 Mon, Jan 25  Hockey (V)  Bishop Eustace Prep   Codey Arena   6:15 pm  
 Mon, Jan 25  Basketball (V)  @ West Side    7:00 pm  
 Tue, Jan 26  Bowling (V)  Livingston  Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm  
 Tue, Jan 26  Basketball (F)  @ Livingston      4:00 pm  
 Tue, Jan 26  Swimming (V)  @ West Orange HS  Rutgers Univ. Newark  4:00 pm  
 Wed, Jan 27  Wrestling (V)  Caldwell HS    7:00 pm L 36-34
 Thu, Jan 28  Bowling (V)  West Orange  Hanover Lanes   3:50 pm 7-0
 Thu, Jan 28  Basketball (F)  @ Barringer    4:00 pm  -
 Thu, Jan 28  Hockey (JV)  Randolph    4:00 pm  -
 Thu, Jan 28  Hockey (V)  St. Peter's Prep   Secaucus Ice Rink  4:30 pm L 2-1
 Thu, Jan 28  Basketball (JV)  @ Barringer     5:30 pm
 Thu, Jan 28  Basketball (V)  @ Barringer     7:00 pm W 76-51
 Fri, Jan 29  Hockey (JV)  St. Peter's Prep  Floyd Hall Arena  3:50 pm -
 Fri, Jan 29  Hockey (V)   Gloucester Catholic  Codey Arena  6:45 pm W 3-0 
 Fri, Jan 29  Wrestling (V)  @ Cedar Grove     7:00 pm L 48-25
 Sun, Jan 31 Indoor Track (V)   Essex Cty. Championship  JC Armory  9:00 am 3rd Place 
 February 2016
 Mon, Feb 1  Hockey (V) Bergen Catholic  Codey Arena  6:15 pm L 2-1
 Tue, Feb 2   Basketball (F)  Bridgewater-Raritan  Tracey Gym  5:00 pm   -
 Tue, Feb 2  Bowling (V) vs. Technology HS  Hanover Lanes  3:50 pm
 Wed, Feb 3   Hockey (V)  @ Randolph   Aspen Ice  5:45 pm  T 3-3 
 Thu, Feb 4   Basketball (F)  @ East Side    4:00 pm 
 Thu, Feb 4   Basketball (V)  @ East Side     4:00 pm  W 69-57 
 Thu, Feb 4   Basketball (JV)  @ East Side     5:30 pm  -
 Fri, Feb 5   Hockey (JV)  Delbarton  Codey Arena  3:50 pm
 Fri, Feb 5   Hockey (V)  Don Bosco Prep   Codey Arena   6:45 pm  L 3-1
 Sat, Feb 6  Wrestling (V)  Tri Match: @ Montville HS, Mahwah    9:00 am   -
 Sat, Feb 6   Basketball (JV)  Gill St. Bernards  Tracey Gym  3:00 pm   -
 Sat, Feb 6  Basketball (V) Gill St. Bernards   Tracey Gym   4:30 pm W 58-54 
 Sun, Feb 7 Ind. Track (V) NJCTC Championship  Ocean Arena   TBA 2nd
Mon,Feb 8  Bowling (V)  Essex Cty. Tournament  Eagle Rock Lanes   2:00 pm 4th
 Mon, Feb 8  Wrestling (V)  NJSIAA State Team Tournament    7:00 pm L 56-22
 Tue, Feb 9  Basketball (JV)  University HS  Tracey Gym  5:30 pm  
 Tue, Feb 9  Basketball (V)  University HS   Tracey Gym   7:00 pm W 67-42
 Wed, Feb 10  Hockey (V)  @ MKA  Clary Anderson Arena   7:45 pm  
 Thu, Feb 11  Hockey (JV)  Summit HS  Floyd Hall Arena   4:00 pm  
 Thu, Feb 11  Basketball (F)   Irvington HS    4:00 pm  
 Thu, Feb 11  Basketball (V)   Irvington HS     4:00 pm  
 Thu, Feb 11  Basketball (JV)   Irvington HS     5:30 pm  
 Fri, Feb 12  Hockey (JV)  TBA  Floyd Hall Arena  3:50 pm  
 Sat, Feb 13  Basketball (V)   Essex Cty. Tournament- 1st Rd.  Tracey Gym  TBA  
 Sat, Feb 13  Hockey (V)   Gordon Cup 1st Rd.   Codey Arena  TBA  
Sun, Feb 14  Ind. Track (V)   NJSIAA State Meet 2  Bennet Ctr. (TR)    9:00 am   
Mon, Feb 15   Hockey (V)   Gordon Cup Qtr.  Codey Arena  TBA   
 Tue, Feb 16   Basketball (F)   Orange HS  Tracey Gym  4:00 pm   
 Tue, Feb 16   Basketball (JV)   Orange HS   Tracey Gym   5:30 pm   
 Tue, Feb 16   Basketball (V)   Orange HS   Tracey Gym  7:00 pm   
 Wed, Feb 17   Hockey (V)   Gordon Cup Semis  Codey Arena  TBA   
 Thu, Feb 18  Basketall (F)   Columbia  Tracey Gym  4:00 pm   
 Thu, Feb 18   Basketball (JV)   Columbia   Tracey Gym   5:30 pm   
 Thu, Feb 18   Basketball (V)   Columbia   Tracey Gym   7:00 pm   
 Fri, Feb 19  Wrestling (V)   District 10 Tournament  Millburn HS   6:00 pm   
 Sat, Feb 20   Basketball (V)   Essex Cty. Tournament- Qtr.  Tracey Gym  TBA   
 Sat, Feb 20   Hockey (V)   Gordon Cup Finals  Codey Arena  TBA   
 Sat, Feb 20   Wrestling (V)   District 10 Tournament  Millburn HS 10:00 am   
 Sun, Feb 21 Indoor Track (V)   All Group Meet  Bennet Ctr. (TR) 10:00 am  
 Tue, Feb 23  Basketball (V)  Essex Cty. Tournament Semis  West Orange HS  TBA   
 Wed, Feb 24  Basketball (JV)  Rutgers Prep  Tracey Gym  5:30 pm  
 Wed, Feb 24  Wrestling (V)  Region 3 Tournament   Union HS   6:00 pm  
 Wed, Feb 24  Basketball (V)  Rutgers Prep   Tracey Gym   7:00 pm  
 Fri, Feb 26  Wrestling (V)  Region 3 Tournament  Union HS   6:00 pm  
 Sat, Feb 27  Wrestling (V)  Region 3 Tournament   Union HS  9:00 am  
 Sat, Feb 27  Basketball (V)  Essex Cty. Tournament Final  Essex Cty. College  1:00 pm  
March 2016
 Tue, Mar 1 Indoor Track (V)  Eastern Championship  NYC Armory  TBA  
 Fri, Mar 4   Wrestling (V)   State Finals   Atlantic City   5:00 pm   
 Fri, Mar 4   Basketball (V)   Non-Pub "A" No. Quarts  Tracey Gym  7:00 pm   
 Sat, Mar 5   Wrestling (V)   State Finals  Atlantic City   9:00 am   
 Sun, Mar 6   Wrestling (V)   State Finals  Atlantic City   9:00 am   
 Mon, Mar 7   Basketball (V)   Non-Pub "A" No. Semis  Tracey Gym  7:00 pm  
 Tue, Mar 8   Basketball (V)   Non-Pub "A" No. Final  Toms River N HS  TBA   
 Sat, Mar 12  Basketball (V)  Non-Pub "A" Final  Rutgers Univ. (New Bruns.)  TBA  

SETON HALL Preparatory School

120 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052     |     Main Phone:  973.325.PREP [7737]

Follow Us:

© 2014 Seton Hall Preparatory School. All rights reserved.